Quick Contacts:

Office Faculty General Office +603-8312 5258 Fax: +603-8318 3029
Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Ching Kwang +603-8312 5295 cklee [at] mmu.edu.my
Deputy Deans Dr. Tan Yi Fei +603-8312 5432 yftan [at] mmu.edu.my
Dr. Ooi Chee Pun +603-8312 5444 cpooi [at] mmu.edu.my
Dr. Hezerul Abdul Karim +603-8312 5499 hezerul[at]mmu.edu.my
Manager Ms. Ruziah Ismail +603-8312 5284 ruziah.ismail [at] mmu.edu.my
Assistant
Managers
Ms. Masuhaila Amir +603-8312 5270 masuhaila.amir[at] mmu.edu.my
Ms. Rahayu Niza Ramlan +603-8312 5391 rniza[at]mmu.edu.my




Undergraduate Program Coordinators:

1. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics :

Coordinator Ir. Dr. Pang Wai Leong wlpang[at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5565
Assistant Dr. Lee It Ee ielee[at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5433



2. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics Majoring in Telecommunication :

Coordinator Prof. Dr. Chuah Teong Chee tcchuah [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5352
Assistant Dr. Ivan Ku kccivan[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5515



3. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics Majoring in Computer :

Coordinator Dr. Sarina Mansor sarina.mansor[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5323
Assistant Dr. Nurul Nadia Ahmad nurulnadia.ahmad[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5479



7. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics Majoring in Nanotechnology :

Coordinator Dr. Lee Lini linilee [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5487
Assistant Dr. Sin Yew Keong yksin[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5334



8. B.Eng.(Hons) Electrical :

Coordinator Dr. Siow Chun Lim clsiow[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5427
Assistant Dr. Ngu Eng Eng eengu [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5324



9. Coordinator/Assistant Coordinators for Mathematics Subjects in B.Eng.(Hons) Programs :

Coordinator Dr. Tan Wooi Nee wntan [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5431
Assistant Mr. Gan Ming Tao mtgan [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5309



10. Coordinator for Foundation:

Coordinator Ms. Lee Yee Lien yllee [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5181
Assistant Ms. Sherry Dalilla Abd Rahim dalilla.rahim [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5365





Postgraduate Program Coordinators:

1. Master of Engineering in Telecommunications:

Coordinator Dr. Tan Chee Keong tckeong[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5635


2. Master of Engineering in Microelectronics:

Coordinator Dr. Wong Sew Kin skwong[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5321


3. Master of Engineering in Photonics:

Coordinator Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Ching Seong cstan[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5356


4. Master of Electrical and Electronic Engineering:

Coordinator Prof. Dr. Chinnasamy Palanichamy c.palanichamy[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5463


5. Master of Science in Engineering Business Management:

Coordinator Ir. Dr. Shahruddin Muslimin shahruddin.muslimin[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5301