Quick Contacts:

Office Faculty General Office +603-8312 5258 Fax: +603-8318 3029
Dean Dr. Ooi Chee Pun +603-8312 5436 cpooi [at] mmu.edu.my
Deputy Deans Dr. Tan Wooi Haw +603-8312 5380 twhaw [at] mmu.edu.my
Dr. Tan Yi Fei +603-8312 5256 yftan [at] mmu.edu.my
Dr. Hezerul Abdul Karim +603-8312 5499 hezerul[at]mmu.edu.my
Manager Ms. Ruziah Ismail +603-8312 5284 ruziah.ismail [at] mmu.edu.my
Assistant
Managers
Ms. Masuhaila Amir +603-8312 5270 masuhaila.amir[at] mmu.edu.my
Ms. Mahaniza Jaafar +603-8312 5259 mahaniza.jaafar[at]mmu.edu.my




Undergraduate Program Coordinators:

1. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics :

Coordinator Ir. Dr. Pang Wai Leong wlpang[at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5565
Assistant Dr. Lee It Ee ielee[at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5433



2. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics Majoring in Telecommunication :

Coordinator Prof. Dr. Chuah Teong Chee tcchuah [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5352
Assistant Dr. Ivan Ku kccivan[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5515



3. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics Majoring in Computer :

Coordinator Dr. Sarina Mansor sarina.mansor[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5323
Assistant Dr. Nurul Nadia Ahmad nurulnadia.ahmad[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5479



4. B.Eng.(Hons) Electronics Majoring in Nanotechnology :

Coordinator Dr. Sin Yew Keong yksin[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5334
Assistant Ms. Nisha Kumari A/P Devaraj nisha [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5021



5. B.Eng.(Hons) Electrical :

Coordinator Dr. Siow Chun Lim clsiow[at]mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5427
Assistant Dr. Ngu Eng Eng eengu [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5324



6. Coordinator/Assistant Coordinators for Mathematics Subjects in B.Eng.(Hons) Programs :

Coordinator Dr. Tan Wooi Nee wntan [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5431
Assistant Mr. Gan Ming Tao mtgan [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5309



7. Coordinator for Foundation:

Coordinator Ms. Sherry Dalilla Abd Rahim dalilla.rahim [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5365
Assistant Mr. Leong Chia Jian cjleong [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5472





Postgraduate Program Coordinators:

GIE Coordinator:

Ir. Dr. Lee Lini @ Lini Lee linilee [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5487



1. Master of Engineering in Telecommunications (Cyberjaya and PSDC):

Coordinator Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mardeni bin Roslee mardeni.roslee [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5481


2. Master of Electrical and Electronic Engineering:

Coordinator Dr. Teh Chin Hui chteh [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5453


3. Master of Science in Engineering Business Management:

Coordinator Dr. Ng Yin Hoe yhng [at] mmu.edu.my +603-8312 5448