Members

 

Name

Position

1
Prof. Krishnathevar Ramar
Senior Member IEEE, MIET, C.Eng

ramar@mmu.edu.my

 

Chair

2
Prof. Dr. Kartik Prasad Basu
Senior Member IEEE, MIET, C.Eng
Fellow Institution of Engineers (India)

kartik.basu@mmu.edu.my

 

Member

3
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Normiza Mohamad Nor
Member of Board of Engineer Malaysia (BEM)

normiza.nor@mmu.edu.my

 

Member

4
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Gobbi Ramasamy
Senior Member IEEE
Member of Institution of Engineers Malaysia
Corporate Member of Board of Engineer Malaysia
Professional Engineer
Electric Energy Manager

gobbi@mmu.edu.my

 

Member

5
Dr. Ali Asghar Fathollahi Fard
Member IEEE

ali-asghar@mmu.edu.my

 

Member

6
Mr. Syed Ahmad Hafidz

s.a.hafidz@mmu.edu.my

 

Member, Secretary

 

 

TOP   HOME