FOE LABAROTORY
home Labs resources elearning facilities guideline aid contact

Lab staff members

Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University
63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: 03 - 8312 5389
Fax: 03 - 8318 3029

Effective June 2018

Mr. Mohamad Azwan Khairul Juhari
Lab Engineer
AR4016

Email: azwan@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125389

 

Mr. Iswadi Abdul Majid
Technical Assistant
Machine & Drive Lab AR2002

Email:iswadi.majid@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125228

 

Mr. Khairulazman Samsir@ Mohd Sam
Technical Assistant
Project Lab 1 AR1001

Email:khairulazman.samsir@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125329

 

Mr.Muhammad Rashidi Othman
Technical Assistant
Optical Lab 1 AR4021
Intel Multicore LabAR1009

Email: rashidi@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125305

 

Sharifah Salakiah Syed Ali
Technical Assistant
Multimedia Computing Lab AR2007
Panasonic Lab AR2009
Computer Networks Lab CR2052
Intel MicroElectronic AR4020

Email:sh.salakiah.sy.ali@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 8312 5224

 

Mr. Khairul Fahmy Assha'ari
Senior Technician
Electronics Lab 1 AR3002
Electronics Lab 2 AR3004

Email: fahmy@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125224

 

Ms. Miskiah Darman
Senior Technician
Microprocessor Lab AR2006

Email:miskiah@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125225

 

Mr. Mohd Fazly Mahamud
Senior Technician
Multimedia Design Lab AR3007

Email:fazly.mahamud@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125302

 

Ms. Aizurah Razali
Technician
Electronics Lab 2 AR3004

Email:aizurah@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125986

 

Mr. Harpiszziy Shaharuddin
Technician
Intel Advanced Lab AR3006
Embedded Lab AR3005

Email: harpiszziy@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125303

 

Mr. Hasrullizam Mohammad
Technician
PCB Workshop AR3009

Email:hasullizam.mohamad@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125307

 

Ms. Husnahidayah Awang
Technician
Nano Lab 1 AR1004

Email:husnahidayah@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83124301

 

Mr. Mohd Muzammir Mahamud
Technician
Panasonic Lab AR2009

Email:mohd.mudzammir@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125229

 

Mr. Muhamad Qayum Ghafar
Technician
Engineering Foundation Lab AR1007
IDEA Lab CR1024

Email:muhamad.qayum.ghafar@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125697

 

Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Ahmad Sadri
Technician
Energy System Lab AR2004

Email:muhammad.firdaus.sadri@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125227

 

Mr. Muhammad Hamdi Md Jamil
Technician
Optical Lab 2 AR3051
Microfabrication Lab AR3048

Email: hamdi.jamil @mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125359

 

Ms. Norizan Mohamed
Technician
Telecommunication Lab AR4022
Applied EM Lab AR4025

Email:norizan.mohamed@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125371

 

Mr. Saiful Azrin Shahari
Technician
Nano Lab 2 AR1005

Email:azrin.shahari @mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125183

 

Ms. Zuraidah Mat Wazir
Technician
Control and Automation Lab AR2005

Email: zuraidah.wazir@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125226

 

 

 

quicklink
MMUHOME
FOE
ONLINEAPPLICATION
BULETIN BOARD
MMLS
LIBRARY
WEBMAIL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bottombar

Copyright © 2010, All Rights Reserved.This Homepage is for informational purposes only and does not constitute a contract, whether expressed or implied, between LMC and any person, bodies or organizations. Although the Homepage was prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time of publication, all information given will be updated regularly and is subject to change without prior notice or obligation.