FOE LABAROTORY
home Labs resources elearning facilities guideline aid contact

Contact us

Mohd Azwan Khairul Juhari
Lab Engineer
,
AR4016, Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University
63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Email: azwan@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 8312 5389
Fax: 03 - 8318 3029

Lab Management Committee

The lab management committee members are appointed by the Dean to ensure the proper management of the labs to meet its objectives in supporting the academic teaching and research activities of the faculty. The management of the lab is guided by the Lab Management Committee Workflow , Standard Operating Procedures and Policies. The set of document for the LMC workflow, standard operating procedures and policies are available only to the staff at the lab intranet webpage.

Dr. Hezerul Abd Karim
BR 2032/BR 3033

Deputy Dean
LMC Chairman

Email: hezerul@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 831255499

Mr Mohamad Azwan Khairul Juhari
AR 4016

Lab Engineer

Email: azwan@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125389

Dr. A.S.M Mukhter Uz Zaman
CR 4078
LMC Commitee

Email:mukter@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125357

Mr. Mohd Haris Lye Abdullah
CR 4074 
LMC Commitee

Email: haris.lye@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125110

Mr. Khairil Anuar
CR 4086
LMC Commitee

Email: khairil@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125420

Dr. Ng Yin Hoe
BR 4032
LMC Commitee

Email: yhng@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125448

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ir. Gobbi Ramasamy
BR 4035
LMC Commitee

Email: gobbi@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125491

Dr. Sarina Mansor
BR 4034
LMC Commitee

Email:sarina@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03 - 83125323

 

quicklink
MMUHOME
FOE
ONLINEAPPLICATION
BULETIN BOARD
MMLS
LIBRARY
WEBMAIL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bottombar

Copyright © 2010, All Rights Reserved.This Homepage is for informational purposes only and does not constitute a contract, whether expressed or implied, between LMC and any person, bodies or organizations. Although the Homepage was prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time of publication, all information given will be updated regularly and is subject to change without prior notice or obligation.